Enter your current password to continue.
Re-enter your new password to confirm it.
This permanently deletes your account, including your profile, uploaded picture, and purchase history. Enter your current password to continue.
Enter the 6-digit code we just sent to confirm deletion.
Enter your current password to continue.
Enter the 6-digit code we just sent.
You will be signed out of your account.